Sweden

Chairman

Anders Larsolle
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Energy and Technology,
P. O. Box 7032, SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46-18-673446
E-mail: Anders.Larsolle@slu.se

Secretary

Örjan Berglund
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Soil and Environment,
Box 7014, SE-750 07 UPPSALA
Phone: +46-18-671246
E-mail: Orjan.Berglund@slu.se

Treasurer

Sven Bernesson
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Energy and Technology,
P. O. Box 7032, SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46-73 065 5013
E-mail: Sven.Bernesson@slu.se, sven_bernesson@hotmail.com

Members of National Board

ANIMALS

Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Animal Environment and Health
Box 234, SE-532 23 Skara, Sweden
Phone: +46 511 671 44
E-mail: Katarina.Segerkvist@slu.se

ECONOMICS

Kristina Holmström
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Animal Environment and Health
Box 234, SE-532 23 Skara, Sweden
Phone: +46-70 358 5530
E-mail: Kristina.Holmstrom@slu.se

ENVIRONMENT

Helena Aronsson
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Soil and Environment Box 7014, SE-750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46 18 67 24 66
E-mail: Helena.Aronsson@slu.se

PLANTS

Anita Gunnarsson
Swedish Rural Economy and Agricultural Societies,
Box 9084, SE-291 09 Kristianstad, Sweden
Phone: +46 44 22 99 00
E-mail: Anita.Gunnarsson@hushallningssallskapet.se

REINDEER HUSBANDRY

Birgitta Åhman
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Animal Nutrition and Management, Reindeer Husbandry
P.O.Box 7024, SE-750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone  +46 18 672 308, +46 70 251 5307
e-mail: Birgitta.Ahman@slu.se

TECHNOLOGY

Anders Larsolle
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Energy and Technology,
P. O. Box 7032, SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46-18-673446
E-mail: Anders.Larsolle@slu.se